PUEBLO - Sit & Sew
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
212 S. 4th St.    Cañon City, CO.   719-285-8088
805 Eagleridge Blvd. #140   Pueblo, CO 719-225-8142

Family Owned and Operated Since 2012
Authorized and Certified Dealer for
Baby Lock • Brother • Janome
Sewing & Embroidery Machines
"Your Hometown Sewing Store"

PUEBLO - Sit & Sew




Bring your lunch and stay all day!  Come join us for a relaxing day of UFO's...  Bring whatever you'd like to work on and sew all day or if you need help on a project we can do that as well. 

Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
All those new or unfinished projects
Instructor Name:
First Stitches Staff

PUEBLO - Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: