CANON CITY - Featherweight Club
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
212 S. 4th St.    Cañon City, CO.   719-285-8088
805 Eagleridge Blvd. #140   Pueblo, CO 719-225-8142

Family Owned and Operated Since 2012
Authorized and Certified Dealer for
Baby Lock • Brother • Janome
Sewing & Embroidery Machines
"Your Hometown Sewing Store"

CANON CITY - Featherweight Club




Join us for the super fun Featherweight Club on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.  The only requirement is that you have and bring your Featherweight sewing machine!!





Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
First Stitches Staff

CANON CITY - Featherweight Club

Cost:
$ 5.00
Bringing a snack is optional! Must be at least 18 years of age or call ahead for prior arrangements.
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 16, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 20, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: