PUEBLO - Embroidery Club
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
212 S. 4th St.  |  Cañon City, CO. |  719-285-8088
805 Eagleridge Blvd. #140  | Pueblo, CO. | 719-225-8142

Family Owned and Operated
Authorized and Certified Dealer
We price match our competitors and
we are
there for you after the sale. Always!

PUEBLO - Embroidery Club



Have fun making projects and learning new techniques using your embroidery machine!  (Or ours!)  All machines are welcome!  
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Experienced Beginner to Advanced
Instructor Name:
Jennifer Keller

PUEBLO - Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: