212 S. 4th St. • Cañon City, CO • 719-285-8088
805 Eagleridge Blvd. •  Pueblo, CO • 719-225-8142

PUEBLO - Quilter's Patch



You'll learn to piece a variety of blocks in one project over a year!

This is a fun way to learn many different techniques.  Included in this project is flip & stitch, miniature piecing, strip piecing, half square triangles, English paper piecing, foundation paper piecing, 60 degree triangles, templates, curves, applique and embroidery!

Making two blocks every month you will learn new techniques with one block instead of an entire quilt!

Supply List:

Quilter's Patch Book by Edyta Sitar ISE-914
Skill Level:
Experienced Beginner to Advanced
Instructor:
Judy Case

PUEBLO - Quilter's Patch

Cost:
$ 26.00
Cost per class. 2 blocks will be made each month.
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: